2019 Men's Bonspiel Winners


    "A" Winners

    Tyler Gritten - Lead
    John Ritchie - Second
    Carter Babij - Third
    Branden Cookson - Skip

    A Winners website



    "B" Winners

    Lane Missel - Lead
    Scott Maron - Second
    Matt Maron - Third
    Gary Moore - Skip


    B Winners website



    "C" Winners

    Steven Leong - Lead
    Travis Fankhanel - Second
    Scott Smith - Third
    Don Palmer - Skip


    C Winners wesbite


    Upcoming Events

    No events

    Our Location

    530-71 St. SW
    Edmonton, AB T6X1A3

    Contact Us

    Phone: 780-988-5784

    Email: [email protected]

    Follow Us

    The Ellerslie Curling Club is a family oriented, community minded facility serving the residents of Edmonton and surrounding area.

    We are committed to providing enjoyment and affordable curling for all ages, working to develop skills, building self-esteem, promoting sportsmanship, providing opportunity for competition, and establishing life-long friendships.

    Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com © 2020 Ellerslie Curling Club. All Rights Reserved.